EDCO: Family Owned – Locally Operated

Skip to navigation

Contact EDCO

San Diego Area Locations

East, Central, and South San Diego County Service Areas
EDCO
6670 Federal Blvd.
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
( map)

Customer Service:

East, Central & South San Diego County Service Areas: (619) 287-7555
National City: (619) 474-8855
Fax: (619) 287-4073
Residential Service
E-mail Inquiries:
Customer Service Manager
Caroline Atkinson
catkinson@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Carl Scherbaum
cscherbaum@edcodisposal.com
Commercial Service
E-mail Inquiries:
General Manager
Carl Scherbaum
cscherbaum@edcodisposal.com

Commercial Service Sales Representatives

Desiree Pedroza
dpedroza@edcodisposal.com (zip codes: 92111, 92117, 92119, 92120, 92121, 92122, 92123, 92124, 92126, 92127, 92128, 92129, 92130, 92131, 92145)

Maggie Eggers
meggers@edcodisposal.com (zip codes: 92037, 92101, 92103, 92106, 92107, 92109, 92110)

Mark Billings
mbillings@edcodisposal.com (zip codes: 91902, 91935, 91941 (unincorporated area only), 91977, 91978, 92019, 92020 (unincorporated area only), 92021, 92040)

Marco Topete
mtopete@edcodisposal.com (zip codes: 91902, 92135, 92136, 92139, 92154, 92155, 92173)

Michael Lofts
mlofts@edcodisposal.com (zip codes: 92102, 92104, 92105, 92108, 92113, 92114, 92115, 92116)
North San Diego County Service Areas
EDCO
224 S. Las Posas Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92078
( map)

Customer Service:

Poway: (858) 748-7769
Vista, Bonsall: (760) 727-1600
San Marcos, Unincorporated Escondido, Valley Center: (760) 744-2700
Rancho Santa Fe, Encinitas: (760) 436-4151
Solana Beach: (858) 350-8544
E-mail: Customer Service Representative
Muna Hamideh
mhamideh@edcodisposal.com

Director of Customer Service
Christine Spielmaker
spielmaker@edcodisposal.com

General Manager

Elmer Heap
eheap@edcodisposal.com
City of Escondido
Escondido Disposal
1044 W. Washington Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (760) 745-3203
Fax: (760) 745-9740
E-mail: Customer Service
info@escondidodisposal.com

General Manager
Elmer Heap
eheap@edcodisposal.com
Fallbrook
Fallbrook Waste & Recycling Services
550 W. Aviation
Fallbrook, CA 92028
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (760) 728-6114
Fax: (760) 728-6183
E-mail: Customer Service Manager
Angela Johnson
ajohnson@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Elmer Heap
eheap@edcodisposal.com
Ramona
Ramona Disposal
324 Maple St.
Ramona, CA 92065
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (760) 789-0516
Fax: (760) 789-7039
E-mail: Customer Service Manager
Susan White
swhite@ramonadisposal.com

General Manager
Carl Scherbaum
csherbaum@edcodisposal.com

Los Angeles/Orange County Service Areas Locations

Buena Park & La Palma
Park Waste & Recycling Services
6762 Stanton Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90621
( map)

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 398
Buena Park, CA 90621

Customer Service:

Phone: (714) 522-3577
Fax: (714) 522-8429
E-mail: Director of Customer Service
Linda Burr
lburr@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Mark Perumean                
mperumean@edcodisposal.com
EDCO Waste Services
950 E. 27th Street
Signal Hill, CA 90755
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (310) 540-2977
Fax: (562) 423-1971
E-mail: Director of Customer Service
Linda Burr
lburr@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Mark Perumean                
mperumean@edcodisposal.com 
La Mirada
EDCO
6762 Stanton Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90621
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (562) 597-0608
Fax: (714) 522-8429
E-mail: Director of Customer Service
Linda Burr
lburr@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Mark Perumean                 
mperumean@edcodisposal.com  
Lakewood
EDCO Waste Services
950 E. 27th Street
Signal Hill, CA 90755
( map)

P.O. Box 116
Lakewood, CA 90714

Customer Service:

Phone: (562) 423-8161
Fax: (562) 423-1971
E-mail: Director of Customer Service
Linda Burr
lburr@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Mark Perumean                
mperumean@edcodisposal.com 
Rancho Palos Verdes
EDCO Waste Services
950 E. 27th Street
Signal Hill, CA 90755
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (310) 540-2977
Fax: (562) 423-1971
E-mail: Director of Customer Service
Linda Burr
lburr@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Mark Perumean                
mperumean@edcodisposal.com 
Signal Hill
Signal Hill Waste & Recycling Services
950 E. 27th Street
Signal Hill, CA 90755
( map)

Customer Service:

Phone: (562) 597-0608
Fax: (714) 522-8429
E-mail: Director of Customer Service
Linda Burr
lburr@edcodisposal.com

General Manager
Mark Perumean                
mperumean@edcodisposal.com